beautiful beaded beetles

in #aceh6 years ago (edited)

Here's a picture of a dappled Beetle, this dappled beetle playing a trunk of bushes on my own plantation,

it happened that when I entered the garden bushes my goal was to search for something unique to the photo and the photo wanted me to make a post in my steemit account application, esteem is a social app where you earn income to mengeblog comment and curate.

After I got into the garden, then I saw something small and covered with bushes, then I wanted to open the leaf that covered the dapper but I was afraid that later he would fly, after I think better I just catch him, after I catch the beetle and then I photograph him in my hands.


For friends who see my post do not forget in vote or like me on behalf @rizimulia Ok.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72