Come and get to know me

in #aceh6 years ago (edited)

My name is Rashad
I am 25
Palestinian Nationality
My religion: Muslim
I was born in a country called Syria where I lived for 19 years
Then I traveled because of the wars in Lebanon I lived in for 5 years
Now I am a refugee in Turkey and I plan to travel to another country
I lost many people in the war. I had to give up my studies after the war so I could travel
I learned to make fruit cocktail on the Arabic way I am trying hard to elevate myself to a high level of knowledge and standard of living
Many of you do not know the meaning of the war and what you are losing, I will tell you what you lost in this war:
In your normal life you have been used to living in peace and be sure to build your life and money dollars over dollars you have a lot of friends and relatives and lovers is a sudden !!!
The war comes to deprive you of safety first
Then begin to take comfort from your heart
Then rob your money because of the effects of the war
And then the loss of your friends lost them and lost them and some of them died and some of them disappeared from prison until you lose everything loved your relatives, friends and family ...
All this is happening because of several people and countries with policies and evil ideas working to destroy the homelands
For many reasons such as money, influence, foreign policy, sectarian and religious conflicts
How much I hate racism and religious extremism What I hope in this world to live in peace away from wars
And about religious extremism and racism among religions, forms and colors
I am white skinned and I love black skinned people who are my brothers in humanity
I also love other dynasties like Christianity, Judaism, Sikhism and Buddhists
I adore personal freedom and intellectual freedom
We are brothers in this world. We must live in peace ...
Justice ... Brothers ... Equality ... Peace.20543583_1868234139869884_3404990254566343399_o.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, enjoy your stay!

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here :)

Welcome to Steem

Greetings, rshad! Best wishes for a very joyful journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) It is very nice to meet you!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Were glad you are here my man. @rshad welcome to steemit and shine.

My interests are #invest, #shares, #online-earning, #tradeing, #cryptocurrency, #ico, #airdrop, #money, #online-entrepreneur and still more to come.

Hi @rshad, welcome to steemit and all the best with your vision ahead in the steemit community. I have given you an upvote and hope that you will pay it forward someday.

Evan Petzer, Freelancer and full time Online Entrepreneur presents PettyVest, that is my Introduceyourself post if you want to know more about me and the PettyVest brand.

LATEST ARTICLES BY @pettyvest


Connect with me on www.pettyvest.com, Twitter, YouTube, Discord or on Steemit - @pettyvest.

Welcome to the community my friend !
Happy Steeming !!

Welcome to the family @rshad

You're now a Steemian!

I created a blog to help you to improve your post layout just click the link below!

How to Align and Resize Images in Steemit Post?

How to indent/add spacing to any line in Steemit Post (using a code)?

Code in Markdown vs Code in HTML (STEEMIT)

HelpNewbies : "The Different LEVELS on Steemit"

😊Please... follow me and resteem/reblog that post to help more newbies here in Steemit😊

Thank you and Enjoy 😊

I hate Sharia Law.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99