Carving a painting of superior taste

in #aceh6 years ago

Hello all my dears Steemians ، I always look for my own development to reach all my personal, professional and artistic life matters, my friends and with your continuous support me.
I am always proud of all my friends ,,, really they support me ,,, and thank all the friends and all the members who call me and continue to support me ,,, and give me tips and guidance ,,, honestly and honestly I can not deny the assistance they gave me dear friends as long as My heart beats and I live.
I apologize for the written mistakes, because I do not mastered English well ,, In any case I am proud and respect all friends and friends ,,, and I am very, very happy to deal with and meet new friends.
I offer you a simple and elegant painting ,,, I wish from all my heart to admire you ,,, and wish to know your opinion ,,, Your opinion is very important to me.

3FC116D3-F19A-4914-8BE5-BAB5A310A478.jpeg

0088D4AC-B8E5-4735-9C2A-451AA7777CD5.jpeg

3FC116D3-F19A-4914-8BE5-BAB5A310A478.jpeg

I wish form all dears friends like my artwork and resteem my post, and I hope who see my work not forget upvote for me.😊

DA362045-9A7F-4C34-8FD1-8D2E57B8949B.png

I hope all the happy and all the best to all my dear friends.😉👍

Sort:  

talented friend

you don't have to apologize for anything! It's always a pleasure to see your art and to have a friend like you here on STEEMIT!

you are a magician with that

Your work is outstanding @samer484.

I’ll be visiting your blog for your awesome posts, thanks to steemauto.com that helps me in up voting your posts at anytime you submit your posts, thanks also to steemd.com that brings the history alive so that I can comment on your blog posts.

www.steemauto.com

Its a site that automatically upvotes anyone that you’ve counted his/her post trustworthy and have set the steemauto to upvote once the person posts, (your fans and friends)

Will you be signing up, the service costs 0.001sbd

after setting it up, use ‘Fanbase’ menu there to add your fans, I’ve added you already.

You are one among our honorable and best friends in steemit community that I am proud of and want to support them wholeheartedly. Wish you best of luck @samer484

your work is really fine and great... keep it up.

Wonderful artwork. Keep it up @samer484

This is some of the most unique artistic style and skill I've seen anyone create!
I love the creativity and talent you have with all of your artwork! 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66791.52
ETH 3092.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73