Believe my Self to Prediction the Final World Cup 2018

in #aceh6 years ago

Hallo Steemit friends, how are you today? This time I will tell you about my Prediction the Final World Cup 2018. My predicted that the upcoming finals World Cup would be meet FRANCE against RUSSIA.

I'm sure the match between Sweden and England will run tight and full of caution. The fight must be interesting, and attack each other, the quality of both countries is balanced. But my predict that England will have trouble scoring against Sweden, and I predict Sweden will be win with difficulty.

Prediksi4-yusak.jpg

Russia has more power because it holds the status of host, so Russia gives a surprise all over the world by getting rid of the Spanish champions candidate. Russia plays offensive in the group round round. They diligently scored, except when meeting Uruguay. Many want to see Russia get to the final of the biggest football competition in the world. Although Croatia is so far more impressive than Russia because they have just conceded two goals and their game is very good. Therefore, the game of Russia vs Croatia will be very tight and full of caution. But my predict Russia can come out as the winner, because they have more power than the audience. So my prediction Russia can be the winner.

Prediksi5-yusak.jpg

Sort:  

Everybody in Aceh thinks Uruguay will win over France. But last night France won. ✌️

Resteemed By @tisko
Thank you for using our service!!@tucsond


Click here to see how to use Tisko Bot.


semoga yang menang adalah kita bg....huhu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98