The last day of holiday

in #aceh6 years ago

Hi steeemiaaann..
How was your holiday guys?
I hope you enjoy your holiday like what I did. Yesterday was my last day of holiday and I spent it with my friend in the beach. Honestly, I am not really like beach, but because I came there with friend, it felt better. Any way, we have a beautiful beach here in Aceh. I suggest you to come here someday, guys ^_^
Here some of my photos and I wanted to write "hello steemian" on the sand but I couldn't make it looked good. So I don't want to post the result of the photo. But my friend took the photo of the process, so I just show that one, hahah


After we got tired playing in the beach, we took a rest and one of my friend asked to go to a place that has Aceh traditional food. The food was noodle and that really was the famous one around there. After we discussed for a while, we decided to go there at 05.15 PM. At that time, the weather was not really good. It was rain. Unfortunately we went there by motorbike. We all got wet but we made it, yeah..

Sort:  

Woow... liburan nya mantep @warda

Iya dunk. Kamu gmna liburannya?

Liburan saya ada di postingan terbaru, heheh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68