KAPAP TOMPEL

in #aceh6 years ago

This afternoon we fished tompel fish with my brother, we only get one because the day was very late we had to go home because my brother there is an activity he should do in the village but we are very happy to see the beach and around him.

0.jpg

1..jpg

2..jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

Screenshot_1 copy.jpg

See you again.

I thanked my brother very much. @amin-al-hadid, @yousep who has taught steemit to me and my family @merak01, @cut-srimawarni, @nrs-ma who always support me. and my friends in steemit @freedomcoin, @solominer and many more that I can not mention one by one.

Sort:  

Ah cool story, how long did it take you to catch the fish? And the last picture is bait? I see a bubbler in the tank.

thanks you so much my friends @solominer, we catch the fish about 2 hours, in fact that afternoon we just looking for fresh air on the beach does not really catch fish,

yes it's a small shrimp.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62