The view of the sun is setting in the afternoon

in #aceh6 years ago (edited)

Last afternoon my brother and I went to syiah kuala, we enjoyed a very beautiful but we had very late afternoon to see the beautiful sea reserves, though very late sunset day we enjoy the beautiful scenery and soothing with in accompanied by juice and eat mild . and I had time to photograph the eyes of the day that almost set and catch him want to put in just that I was holding because it was just very cold. : D just kidding.

1.jpg

People are already pulling to the beach and wanting to go home, maybe today for them it is very satisfying to play sand and bathe there and some even play football, it is a very happy day when I see their faces because full of smile.

2.jpg

The eye of the day has begun to set little by little, and began to cover up by the mountain, the mountain is an island, the name of the island is the island of Aceh and in addition to the island of Aceh there is a Sabang island is a phenomenon that many tourists from various countries to the island of Sabang and I I met in Sabang Island with french oang, I chatted with him for a while there, I asked how long are you here and how do you think Aceh, he replied I have been here for a year and Aceh is the best and more conversation we were then.

3.jpg

Uppp sorry we were from the sun that was set already run to the island of Aceh and Sabang :D.

I saw the eyes of the day very quickly set, the picture above and this fhoto for a few seconds I picked it up, very fast pass time, I heard the rules of arab say that time is a sword if not you who cut it then he who will cut you, if the English saying : that time is money if we do not use it as good as possible then he will disappear.

4.jpg

Regards to all Steemit friends from @yusuf93-freedom

Screenshot_1 copy copy.jpg

Sort:  

Great looking sunset Yusuf.

thank you so much @solominer, we were late that afternoon to the beach, the eyes of the day had begun to set

Hi @yusuf93-freedom,

Join #steemschools discord channel here
https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and participate in a 100 Days #steemschools Ultimate Challenge Contest to share how steemit has changed your life positively and stand a chance to win 10sbd and 500sbd grand prize. Can you imagine how that will change your life! Today is day #11 of the competition.

See you there.

mangat that sang jak meu en2 syah kuala bang @yusus93-freedom nyeh

mangat bacut dek @sri-mawarni, mangat that ken han syit..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59