THE LEGENDARY OF MIE ACEH

in #aceh6 years ago (edited)

image
On Saturday, September 11, 2018, my friends and I decided to take a walk and look for Acehnese noodles around Benhil, Jakarta. At first it was just a joke after JNE sent a package for buyers at store.makemac.com. But because we really enjoyed this food, it was written on the blog.

Mie Aceh Seulawah

Mie Aceh Seulawah restaurant is located in the Bendungan Hilir area, South Jakarta. You can easily find this place with the help of Google Maps. From the side of the road it looks quite small but inside it is quite relieved, there are about 10 dining tables. Once inside, I was greeted by a number of servants and the cashier desk who had a payment card via debit card.

Can safely discharge, let's eat a lot ... 😆

Starting from looking at the menu, of course there are some typical Acehnese foods that you certainly know. Namely Aceh fried rice, Mie Aceh, Timpan cake or pull tea which makes it pulled. Even so, at that time, we chose fried Acehnese noodles and sauteed Acehnese noodles (sort of fried but still there is a little gravy if in Java it's noodles). Drink tea and water.
image
Food comes, it looks like a picture for one portion of stir-fried Acehnese noodles with a custom order does not order for me. So if you order Acehnese noodles in this place and get a more red or thick look, it means that the Acehnese flavor is more and more spicy. When compared to Acehnese noodles that I have eaten from other shops, both in Jakarta and Yogyakarta, Mie Aceh Seulawah is more kicking the flavor of herbs and spices. Wening, who was born and raised in Aceh, also spells out (affirms) that.

After eating Acehnese noodles, there were those who were still hungry. Continue to order cane cake with added chocolate as a sweetener at the top and this we call the second round. Not bad, the cake cane still wants to be everywhere too, right. So I didn't give any assessment for this menu, it was good, huh. After eating, I went to the cashier and paid for 2 main meals, 2 drinks and 1 cane cake. About a hundred thousand fewer and in my opinion this is relatively cheap. Considering that in other Aceh noodle stalls we usually go to, the price is slightly more expensive even without the addition of cane cakes.

Sort:  

I eat it very much

Posted using Partiko Android

It taste delicious. Everyone who have visited Aceh should try it

Good posts I like with posts.,
I have followed you and I beg of you please follow me too, biyar is the same as many followers, please cooperate with me from me: @muliadimacro

Good noodles information, I also like with shrimp.

Allah has created all beautiful men & women, and ugly ones also.If not created ugly then we had couldn't evaluate,justify, praise beautiful ones. But we shouldn't ignore or insult them. As we didn't create those so we have no authority to underestimate.
all island, hill, mountain, forest,ocean everything is made by Allah, seeing it we become fascinate, but very few we ever think who made it? Why made? He is Allah, we have to back again to Him. He is one ,He has no offspring & free from all partnership. We very few talk about our creators or hear about Him, never mind.Thank you very much for such a good post.

Posted using Partiko Android

Mie Aceh, i love it. First time i meet mie Aceh in 2017 and i begin love it

I had eaten Mie Aceh first time in 2012 and now, I addicted with it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65