Small Species, Unique And Beautiful

in #acehmacro6 years ago

Hello Steemian..

Today I re-locate small species, as always, I keep looking for various species that still exist in the aceh nature, because in aceh earth there are many species that have not been found and also can not be classified, both aceh itself or certain parties (scientists).

As I said above, in this post, I put a small species, this species looks very unique and beautiful. this species is very rare, i found this species in the aceh forest bush.


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


FOLLOW ME @abudar

Sort:  

Photography yang sangat luar biasa dan indah kawan,semoga kawan sukses selalu dan sehat selalu @abudar tolonglah kunjungi blog saya sekali,udah lama @abudar gak masuk ke blog saya plis @abudar

wow man! Amazing clicks! Carry on! best of luck.I also like photography.

Binatang peu nyo bang...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97