Unique Insects And Beautiful

in #acehmacro6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends steemian

In this post I put a small species that is a type of insect. but this type of insect I put is not a rare species. These insects are so easy we can. I myself got this insect in the flower garden, This insect sucked honey.

Though not rare, this type of insect looks unique and beautiful, in this insect there are attractive colors, so interested in see by everyone. besides, these insects are harmless.


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


FOLLOW ME @abudar

Sort:  

@abudar Perfect shot, the insect is really pretty. I'm sure the insects are small, but you can take pictures so perfectly.

thank you for expanding the comment here

This is really a quality photo, amazingly beautiful, clear, I love it.

This post should be titu, @abudar already proves the results of aceh nature, extraordinary. I am proud to see their work.

Waw sangat indah sekali @abudar
Ajarkan saya cara pengambilan foto menggunakan kamera lensa macro yang baik...

Teurimong Geunaseh..

Sama sama abu

Foto lebah yang sangat indah
@abudar

Great macro ! I like the colors of his body

Wow, it's really unique! Never seen before @abudar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71