Cocoon ~ macro photography

in #acehmacro6 years ago

Hello everyone.

On this occasion I want to share a cocoon photography.

This is a cocoon that will become a butterfly, maybe in a few days this cocoon will hatch.

I got this cocoon on a branch near my house.

So that the picture looks bigger and more transparent I photograph it using a macro lens, please enjoy my photography this evening.


image

image

image


Photo by @abuderih

image

image


follow me @abuderih


Sort:  

Great shot Your photo is correctly focused, well exposed and balanced. I congratulate you, you did a good job. @wfuneme

Postingan yang bagus saya suka dengan postingan nya.,
Saya telah mengikuti anda dan tolong Ikuti saya jugak, biyar banyak flowernya mohon kerjasama nya salam dari saya: @muliadimacro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65