Beautiful Butterfly aceh macro photography

in #acehmacro6 years ago

since getting to know macro photography I got interested to keep getting new objects every day. I've been doing this job for a long time and never been bored to continue doing this every day

I do my work as a hobby. so do not feel bored to do this every day, a pride for me to get a satisfactory result, and this has become a part of my life

I admit there are still many shortcomings in my photography, but I will keep trying and never give up even though I only have a very simple equipment, trying to keep improving the quality every day


image


image


image


This blog post various types of butterflies. if you like butterflies please subscribe. thank you for visiting my blog


Category : Macrophotography Taken : with Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 Macro lens : Nikon l810 Setting : Manual HDR Taken by : @alexsteem


image


image

Sort:  

nice :D really good pics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55