Beautiful Butterfly Photography

in #acehmacro6 years ago (edited)

This day is very exhausting. I went around in my neighborhood. to get butterflies for me to make photography object. it seems that today they are not around. I try to look elsewhere further, I arrived at the edge of the rice fields. it turns out here I get one butterfly. this looks very beautiful. and different from the usual, I immediately took this opportunity to get some of their pictures.this is what I got today.

image


image


image


This blog post various types of butterflies. if you like butterflies please subscribe. thank you for visiting my blog

Category : Macrophotography Taken : with Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 Macro lens : Nikon l810 Setting : Manual HDR Taken by : @alexsteem


image


image

Sort:  

Hello, I'm new, I hope you follow me as I did, and then you look at my blog, excellent work, it continues, blessings.

saya sangat menyukainya

Thanks.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54