Macro Photography # BUTTERFLY

in #acehmacro6 years ago

hallo everyone... This is what I got today. small butterflies with a slightly dark color. I got this butterfly in a flower garden. I have to rush to catch this picture because it will rain, where we were again in the rainy season. I have to admit it's been hard to get a good picture because of the unfavorable weather. but I keep trying to get maximum results, here's some pictures I got today


image


image


image


image


This blog post various types of butterflies. if you like butterflies please subscribe. thank you for visiting my blog

Category : Macrophotography Taken : with Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 Macro lens : Nikon l810 Setting : Manual HDR Taken by : @alexsteem


image


image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54