🐝 Macro Photography Every Day 🐝 Bee 📷

in #acehmacro6 years ago (edited)

Macro Photography Every Day

After a few rainy days. there were flowers blooming in the garden. flower garden looks colorful, beetles and bees are seen in many parks, this beautiful atmosphere I catch in the morning


image


Hunting for macro photography I did it myself this morning. I see a very beautiful atmosphere around where I live. many flowers seem to start blooming, it's a good chance to get some picture macro photography,I tried to capture the image of the bees that exist in this small flower. it is very difficult to get a good bee picture because they are too aggressive. I must endeavor with patience, and I managed to get some pictures of these little bees by using a smartphone camera and adding a Nikon l180 macro lens, here's some pictures I've caught today


image


image


image


image


Category : Macrophotography Taken : with Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 Macro lens : Nikon l810 & Prosummer lens Setting : Auto HDR Taken by : @anasz


IMG_20180227_172130-01.jpeg


image


image

Sort:  

Jernih bangat kamera motornya @anasz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64