Macro Photography Every Day 📷 Green fly

in #acehmacro6 years ago (edited)

Macro Photography Every Day

Finding a macro object Photography has become my daily routine. although I have other activities but still take the time to get the object of macro photography. for me it's a hobby that I can not leave behind, today I am just looking at the object of photography in the vicinity tampat my stay. I do not have much today. because my time is just a minute. I am busy doing my work. In the afternoon I just had time to look for object photography


image


I get a small fly in the bushes. The fly is very unique and the color is very interesting. I tried to take some pictures of this little fly by using a smartphone camera and add a Nikon l80 lens macro, so that the picture of this little animal look more detailed


image


image


image


image


image


Category : Macrophotography Taken : with Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 Macro lens : Nikon l810 & Prosummer lens Setting : Auto HDR Taken by : @anasz


IMG_20180227_172130-01.jpeg


image


image

Sort:  

The beauty of macro photography – in its versatility, richness and endless variety of subjects. Whatever you shoot, be it a beetle or a rusty screw, you will be able to select and show the object that exists as if by itself, outside the usual environment. Thete macro photograpghs are just perfect. Loved them.

thank you :)
I want this little thing looks great, because they are created so perfectly

So beutiful, good job.

Thank you

ken kaleuh kupugah agean

ha.ha...
DQmeC9Mcg5Th21AQbx3PMBWhA66bhpQefNKXYkJJNNudhEg.jpg

I agree with you even though other work has been waiting but still time to make time to find a quality picture, because it makes this stick is already attached with our habits or already addicted to this activity as well as we are addicted to coffee and also cigarettes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00