Tiny Flowers 📷 Acehmacro Photography

in #acehmacro6 years ago (edited)

Today I went back to shoot. after a day off. for me this is a difficult habit for me to leave, because this has become a fun hobby, this heart I only have a short time to do shooting. I can only reach the nearest location. not far from where I live


image


These little flowers grow in the bushes. the location is not far from where I live. this little flower looks beautiful. I try to capture this natural beauty by using a smartphone camera, I do not know the name of this flower. this type of flower is also rarely seen in the flower garden, probably because its size is too small, so no one likes it


image


image


image


Category : Macrophotography Taken : with Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 Macro lens : Nikon l810 & Prosummer lens Setting : Auto HDR Taken by : @anasz


IMG_20180227_172130-01.jpeg


image


image

Sort:  

Awesome photos, really good.

the camera is very good .. and the results are also good .. I like to see photos like this .. you include an experienced photographer .. you also know how to take a cool picture .. thanks

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31