The beetles are very interesting

in #acehmacro6 years ago

Beetles are very interested in beautiful colors

Beetle is a very beautiful animal with a variety of colors, some are blue, red, green and some are rainbow, while the following is a beetle whose red color is white striped on its body and black spots on its wings.

This beetle does not interfere with plants, not like other pests that like to damage the plants.

Beetle like this I take when I go to the garden not far from home, suddenly there is a beautiful beetle standing on the vegetable leaves that I plant and I took the picture by using macros.

image Photo taken by @architec


image Photo taken by @architec


image Photo taken by @architec


image Photo taken by @architec


image
image


Follow me @architec


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68