caterpillar beautiful

in #acehmacro6 years ago

the beauty of small star stars when photographed with a macro lens

image

welcome to meet with me @arjunmartavela with friends who have participated here

me with my teammates(community of aceh steemit and acehmcro)released the latest unique and interesting content to post a small animal photo that I took using a macro lens

image

so this caterpillar image that I found in weeds looks very beautiful when we shoot with a macro lens and the results are pretty good

and if you look and find a caterpillar so what's on your mind, it seems to be shivering and amused? this has been experienced by some people who are afraid of caterpillars. and in general the caterpillar has a beautiful and ridiculous appearance, so other than that the caterpillar also has an itchy effect if touched with our skin.

image

But if you see the appearance of this caterpillar you would agree that this caterpillar has a beautiful appearance. Starting from the color and shape of the body makes it look beautiful. but we must be careful jagan until touched the skin because it can be itchy and keep out of reach of children

image

image


thank you for visiting my blog and get more interesting macro photos from me

image

image

image


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55