Hunting objects macro photography with my friend

in #acehmacro6 years ago

Hallo everyone

today I went back to hunt for objects of macro photography, today I travel with my friends in the north aceh region, we headed to the edge of the forest to get a lot of photography objects. along @abudar @arjunmartavela @anasz @marconah @martunis and some of my other friends, the long journey made us exhausted. but we are still excited, for us it has become a fun job and hobby.


we headed to some places we had never been before. a fun trip. although constrained rain problem in the middle of our journey still continue our activities looking for objects macro photography


image


The ride was fun and we got a lot of small animals today. and this one of them is a kind of beetle that there are many in this place. i started taking some pictures with smartphone. a trip like this we will do every two times a week so our picture is always there to make a post here. this is a hobby that makes money and is great fun

here's some pictures I got today. maybe I should learn more from all my friends in order to get better results


image


image


image


Category : Macrophotography
Taken : with Xiaomi Redmi Note 3
Macro lens : Prosumer lens
Setting : Auto HDR
Taken by : @atjehblogger79



Follow Me @atjehblogger79


image


image

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-04T17:24:39
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 225.30/400.00
Total Photos: 32
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.18 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hi! you remind me I have a camera that can do that, loved the photos, I will try to take some of that too.

looks like you should try

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88