Macro Photography 📷 beetle 📷 acehmacro

in #acehmacro6 years ago

image


I became interested in macro photography a few months ago, I see many post macro photography of some of my friends like @safar01 @abudar @anasz and @marconah. they produce excellent photography macros, just relying on smartphones and used lenses they are able to produce enormous content. I became interested and began to follow in their footsteps, I started ordering lemsa macros at an online store. the type of prosumer macro lens I ordered. actually from the used camera lens processing that can still be used I started to produce content macro photography to this day, this is what I produce for about three months following their footsteps


image


image


image


Category : Macrophotography
Taken : with Xiaomi Redmi Note 3
Macro lens : Prosumer lens
Setting : Auto HDR
Taken by : @atjehblogger79



Follow Me @atjehblogger79


image


image

Sort:  

You have a lot of talent! These pictures are beautiful ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87