mosquito, Avoid mosquito bites when looking for photography objects

in #acehmacro6 years ago (edited)

image


mosquitoes during the day

this may be one of the risks for us who like to hunt macro photography in the forest. the risk of being bitten by a mosquito like this is common. but it could have a bad effect like dengue fever. I hope that does not happen.

there are many types of mosquitoes that you meet every time hunting. even we no longer bother. but if this is allowed it will be a problem later. starting today I use mosquito repellent lotion to avoid mosquito bites in the forest or in the bushes that become mosquito breeding


image


I recommend to friends who hunt macro photography to pay attention to it. as much as possible to avoid mosquito bites because this can not be good


Category : Macrophotography
Taken : with Xiaomi Redmi Note 3
Macro lens : Nikon l810
Setting : Auto HDR
Taken by : @atjehblogger79



Follow Me @atjehblogger79


image


image

Sort:  

Hello @atjehblogger79! I like your post and I think it is valuable for the photo community on Steemit!
My name is @photofriend and I am here to connect, entertain, support, help and reward everybody, who shares the passion for photography and is submitting good and original content!
Help to stop plagiarism on Steemit!

I agree with you. I just share original content

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87