A very interesting natural animal

in #acehmacro6 years ago (edited)

A very beautiful butterfly type of butterfly

Last afternoon I went to the river destination and the intention is fishing fish and when I was again engrossed in fishing, I see there is a flying and standing on the grass leaf next to me, eh it turns out it is a very beautiful butterfly color.

And at that moment I immediately photographed it because I was very interested in the color, so I took some pictures for mobile phone wallpaper.

image In the picture that I upload here looks very clear color with black and red coil on his body and wings shape a beautiful and interesting patterns.

image photo taken by @awijuny


image photo taken by @awijuny


image photo taken by @awijuny


image photo taken by @awijuny


image

  • This is all I can say in this post about the butterfly is very beautiful and interesting, if there is a mistake please understand.

Greetings stemians everything !!!

image
image


Follow me @awijuny


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58