#A small spider inside the petals

in #acehmacro6 years ago

* Dear Steemians Friends..*

First of all Let us pray the blessings and praise of the presence of Allah SWT, for the blessings bestowed upon us all.
at night we are all given the pleasure of physical and spiritual health so that we can still make all kinds of activities and other activities and can still gather in steemit community of course.
Furthermore, I would like to express my gratitude to all the attendees who sincerely willing to ease the steps to take the time, to be present to visit my blog.
Maybe just a little story that I can say if there is a mistake please for seniors give criticism and suggestions in the comments so I can fix it for the next posting.
because I realize I still have much to learn in steemit.



>***Some photos of flowers and little story hunting content today***

My day trip was not too far away to get new content,
by walking around my flower plants not far from my home location, my main target is insects.
after a long walk but I did not find what I was looking for.
I saw this beautiful flower whose real name I did not understand, then I took a photo for me to capture to the media steemit.











Spider of the Flower Guard

**I was busy photographing the flower picture I did not realize there was an eye that was paying attention to my gestures. A small spider is waiting for its prey. spiders are also hunting to get their food.**



>**By making a net, but not all spiders make a net to catch prey, all spiders can make silk threads that are strands of a strong protein fiber. this silk is useful for ensnare the prey.**

>All photo images taken by Xiaomi redmi camera 5A + lens Macro


* ***Original image by @doles***

Thanks a Lot, best regards


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3749.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66