The little crown is very beautiful #flower

in #acehmacro6 years ago

Hello everyone, welcome back
today I want to share the photos from the flowers I portrayed with a smartphone. This flower is very often we meet, I think this flower is almost there in every country. Small white flowers with yellow crowns and feathery green stems,



this is the photo of the flower I have captured
image
aceh-macro-fauzi-line-3.gif



image


image



Before the bloom, even small flowers look so tempting
image


image
aceh-macro-fauzi-line-3.gif



image


Thank's to : @anasz, @steemvest17, @digitalimaging, @atjehblogger79, all my brothers at @acehmacro and to all steemian friends
AcehMacro.jpg


The photo above I'm shooting using xiaomi smartphone.

To view the EXIF data you can click here


my equipment
IMG_20180306_122806.jpg


CLICK HERE FOR OTHER POST


FOLLOW ME @fauzi11


fauzi banner.gif



Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Congrats! This post was resteemed and upvoted by @postresteem!

Send 0.500 SBD or 0.500 STEEM to @postresteem with your post URL in the memo. Get your post resteemed to 5000+ followers and get a minimum of 20+ upvotes!

Want to learn more? Click here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78