Butterflies behind the house

in #acehmacro6 years ago (edited)

image


Photo taken by @huntersteem


image


Photo taken by @huntersteem


Hallo Steemians

The opportunity this time I want to share butterflies of my photography. This brown butterfly I got in the backyard of my friend's house, very beautiful shape so I was interested to take pictures. Hope you like my post. I photographed this butterfly using Xiaomi redmi 4x camera without edits. I photographed this butterfly with @anasz, he is very good at photographing.

With great difficulty I finally got to take this beautiful butterfly picture, it was already 6:00 pm, I finally decided not to photograph the butterflies again ,, when I looked up the sky, I was very happy ,, how could I not see a beautiful sunsets. I decided to shoot the sunset. @anasz also very interested in this sunset, finally he decided to photograph this sunset.

We went home, I am very happy to be photographing butterflies with @anasz, for me that is the most special thing for me. Well that my friends photography works, hope you like it my post.


image


Photo taken by @huntersteem


image


FOLLOW ME @huntersteem

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.30 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.06
Server time: 22:07:55
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 87.60/100.00
Total Photos: 17
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.08
Server time: 09:15:58
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 93.00/100.00
Total Photos: 18
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50