The Journey of the Dragonfly📷 Macro Photography 📷

in #acehmacro6 years ago

Dragonfly are the animals we can find anywhere, it's very easy to find them around us, they often settle in the leaves and flowers.

This is the result I found.





Sometimes when they are perched on the branches of the tree things are unlucky also they meet, they accidentally alighted on the branch of the tree that became the pathway of the ant trip,and they fall prey to the starving ant.

This is the image I accidentally encountered (precious moments)



This is a lucky day for the dragonfly, he managed to escape from the hungry ants' hungry and left the ants in a state of disappointment.





CategoryTaken WithTaken by
MacrophotographySamsung Galaxy s6 Edge +Macro Lens@intan


Hopefully this post is useful for those of you who read it.
I hope you like this post and if anything is missing please let me know so I can improve the next post and can make a useful post for all of you in this steemit !!!

Thank you All !!!
If You Like My Post
Please





Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73