MacroPhotography Unique And Rare Spider

in #acehmacro6 years ago

hallo steemians.

look at this post I am, in this post I put the spider. the spider is unique, and the spider is very rare.

involuntarily, I see this spider in the bushes, this spider is small and spiders are playing in the grass.

in fact, this spider is not rare, however, because the spider is small, and the spider is playing under the grass, the spider can not be seen, therefore, few people see this spider.


image


Because the spider is not everyone can see, then the spider I put here. Some pictures of the spider, I took pictures using 14.5 mega pixels canon, and because the spider is small, so I use a macro lens enhancement tool, so the spider can be seen more clearly.


image


image


image


image


image


image


FOLLOW ME @m-16

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59