Little Butterflies(acehmacro)

in #acehmacro6 years ago

Congratulations to see my Photography and I am very happy to display my photos when you like and upvote and resteemed my post in each of my posts. I'll tell you a little how I found the photo like the Butterfly photo below.

at 12:45 am I went to the garden next to my house behind my house that many small shrubs in my opinion there I can find small animals such as insects and other types .. But nature of other will I find a Butterfly unique and small. and I immediately very carefully photographed the Butterfly and finally I am very satisfied because my photograph is very good because the Butterflies are not flying.

image
Photo taken by @marcosteem
image

I'm interested in what people see in my photos and I understand what other people think and see about my Photography because I know someone who sees my Photography may feel amazing, this is my best post in this day may be useful for our friends in steemit!!

image
image
Welcome to my blog. Feel free to leave me if you have any comments.

I hope this year brings nothing but the best !!

Photo by @marcosteem / Camera xiomi redmi 4x

Follow & resteemed @marcosteem

Sort:  

if you want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers go here https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68