flowers with distinctive yellow color collar

in #acehmacro6 years ago

hello friends how are your progress in steemit? hopefully what we dream will come true. since I joined in steemit I saw many things and I am very happy because I get to know many people in this community.

halo teman teman bagaimana perkembangan kalian di steemit? semoga apa yang kita impikan akan terwujut. semenjak saya bergabung di steemit saya melihat banyak hal dan saya sangat senang karena saya bisa mengenal banyak orang di komunitas ini.

this time I will post a picture of the flowers I recorded in front of my house. This flower has a nice and bright color. after I record the picture of this flower and it turns out I think this is a good picture. so I think to post it so you guys can also see what I see this.

kali ini saya akan memposting gambar bunga yang saya rekam di depan rumah saya. bunga ini memiliki warna yang bagus dan cerah. setelah saya rekam gambar bunga ini dan ternyata menurut saya ini gambar yang bagus. sehingga saya berfikir untuk mempostingnya agar kalian juga bisa melihat apa yang saya lihat ini.

imagecamera smartphone vivo yt53
imagethe image is recorded by @markosteem
imageoriginal image

not only beautiful flowers, the leaves can also be used as a natural remedy to treat stomach pain. this plant has an extraordinary characteristic, he not only to decorate the home yard, but he is also very important when we experience late-night abdominal pain so it is impossible to go out looking for drugs in pharmacies.

tidak hanya bunga yang cantik, daunnya juga bisa dijadikan sebagai obat alami untuk mengobati sakit perut. tanaman ini memiliki ciri khas yang luar bisa, dia tidak hanya untuk menghias pekarangan rumah, tetapi dia juga sangat penting ketika kita mengalami sakit perut larut malam sehingga tidak mungkin untuk keluar mencari obat di apotik.

I thank my friends who have been following @markosteem and I am sorry you guys like what I post this.

saya mengucapkan terima kasih kepada teman teman yang sudah mengikuti @markosteem dan saya harab kalian menyukai apa yang saya posting ini.

Sort:  

wow soo beautiful flowers 😍

thank you for your comments and appreciation @jassi

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-08T18:05:30
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

thank you for your appreciation @photocontests4 I am happy with this news.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97