butterfly small photography

in #acehmacro6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone

today I post back that I did not post because I was busy with work outside the area, because I do not have time to post I have nearly two months. today I will post my photography results from the little butterflies I get behind the back of the house. I took this picture with smartphone camera xiaomi redmi note 4 + macro lens

image
image

Thank you for visiting my blog

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post received 4.21% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @martunis! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

sangat bagus fotonya...itu pakai kamera apa difotonya....sangat jernih gambarnya...
nice amazing @martunis
salam aneuk nanggroe..

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62780.02
ETH 2945.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62