blood hunters

in #acehmacro6 years ago (edited)

best regards steemian ,,,

                      regards @ mitaneuk ...

I want to post something related to blood hunting creatures.
this time I posted a mosquito that was visibly resting, I accidentally saw it again resting on one of the spider webs and at the end of the dried rosebush leaves behind my house this mosquito might rest again so I easily took his picture.

  • the original object
    image
  • the original object
    image
  • the original object
    image
  • the original object
    image

and in this photo it is clear the wings, head, legs, antenna and most of the body look clear because I took very close photograph and give perfect result.

  • the original object
    image

this photo I took with Oppo A57 smoothie camera + macro lens

! [image] ()

 hope you are entertained, regards @ mitaneuk



        do not forget to follow and upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97