Macrophotography📷 Grasshopper

in #acehmacro6 years ago (edited)
Grasshopper
camera macro lens

This unfortunate locust was my portrait when I saw it in a very beautiful flower and the color was so amazing I was amazed to see such beauty because this is very different from the other beauty of his i was very amazed to see this kind of beauty it feels like my portrait again and again because it is very beautiful and amazing for me ..

image

photo teken by @mz10

image

photo teken by @mz10
This animal I took with my camera lens macros i am very amazed by this beauty and inu very extraordinary this beauty I capture with my own smartphone camera as well.

This beauty I capture because I really like the beauty of this interesting
This locust is my portrait in a different place because he is flying off to other places because he is disturbed by my presence when I want to take his picture.

image

photo teken by @mz10

image

My first post tonight on this second night of the night
I say sorry to be born inward to all friend steemit🙏 ..

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-15T14:42:18
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 394.50/200.00
Total Photos: 65
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71