Photography animals # acehmacro

in #acehmacro6 years ago

Hi friends stimeet good night all night meet again with me @risky2187 I will share a little story about these animals hope you guys like with how I work this one


image


image


This animal is one of the animals that is very unique this animal is doing hubugan body, or sexsual, with other animals, this animal after sexsual will be long to the old an animal must have a child and his offspring this ordinary animal is often in leaves of leaves of trees or anywhere because these animals are easy to find


image


image


Here are some photos of these animals you can see for yourself


Here's my work for tonight I hope the best friends in stimeet like with my work this one thank you friends have read my post and have supported me


Shooting device.

I took this photo by using the Xiaomi redmi 5A phone camera by using an additional tool that is macro lens.


acehmacro

by @risky2187


follow @risky2187

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-22T14:36:57
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 49.05/100.00
Total Photos: 7
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75