beautiful green beetles.

in #acehmacro6 years ago (edited)

image


This beetle lives in the wild and is mostly seen in the foliage, and I photographed this animal using a macro lens on a cellphone camera

hai friends .. today i tried to post about phography lens which i portrait at where i live. it turns out macro lens photos are very unique when we shoot the results are satisfactory. and now I'm very interested in good macro photos from small animals and small flowers that do not look like animals in my post.

image


so most people may always assume that macro photos are small detail photos like insects, beetles, flowers, and many small things that can be portraited. But we never think about how to take pictures with macro techniques.


thank you for visiting my blog and follow me

image


image


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63