Small Butterfly # macro photography

in #acehmacro6 years ago

image

Photo taken by @vixristeem.


Hello everyone.
Tonight I will try to share a photography of a small butterfly perched on the grass leaves.
Yesterday I got this butterfly when I and my friends from the acehmacro community are looking for objects for macro photography, this place is where we usually look for object photography, this place is not far from where we live, this place we make as much photo for our stock keeps posting the next days, please steemians all see photography from from me on this night may be entertained.


image

image


Photos with: Xiaomi Redmi Note 2 + Macro lens
By @vixristeem


image

image


follow me @vixristeem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62780.02
ETH 2945.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62