Introduce myself

in #acehnologi6 years ago

Hi steemit friends, on this first occasion I will introduce myself first, my name is Rizki fiqriadi and often in call everyday rizki
IMG_20180518_142803_939.jpg
,I come from banda aceh, aceh province. and I was born in banda aceh on December 20, 1999 and now I am 19 years old. I am the first child of 3 brothers, my dad's job is self-employed and my mom's job is housewife, and my favorite hobby everyday is swimming. and after three years of high school at SmA Negeri 08 Banda aceh, I then continued my education at the college at Ar-raniry State Islamic University Banda aceh in the Faculty of Syar'iah and Law, the Criminal Law program of Islam.
I am very happy to join steemit and thank you for reading my post
That is all and thank you..:)

Sort:  

@rizkifiqri, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71