70 Rep, 500+ Followers, 1000+ Posts, 34 MVests Achievement STEEM/SBD Give-Away Celebration!!!

in #achievement8 years ago

steemit.70rep1524e.png

In a time long ago, I had set a goal to reach Reputation Level 70. Wo0ot!

This is my first post of the kind, about any statistics level I have attained or a thanks for all your support. I wanted to do one, and make a STEEM/SBD give-away party celebration, when I reached my goal, as a way to thank everyone in some way. The time has now come! (I've been waiting for a week to post this... LOL.)

Thank you Steemit and all the Steemians for your support, no matter how constant or fleeting it is. I am here with all the statistics I have, because of you.

All STEEM and SBD from this post will be divided among people who comment along with an upvote.

If you reblog/resteem (yes, I know, pretty pointless... LOL), you get 2x the weight, and make sure to add that you rebogged/resteemed in your comment ;) At payout, each upvoting commenter will get 1 part of the whole, while those who also reblog/resteem will get 2 parts of the whole.

Please don't expect much payout for this low quality post, but it's something you can do for fun to get a little bonus STEEM/SBD ;) Up to you. Thank you for your consideration. Peace.


krnel-profilea8978.png

You might see my reputation at level 79. It's a bug, for which I have opened an issue here.


@krnel
2016-11-17, 5pm

Sort:  

Yay! Free Stuff For Everyone!! :D

Congratulations @krnel !!!!

Nicely done! Nicely done

Congratulations. You deserve it. You write great posts of high quality!

Haha, why not? An interesting experiment. :)

Major congrats, @krnel. I'm jealous. ;)

@krnel, you flying with the eagles now. Congratulations on all your success on this awesome platform. Thank you for the opportunity to share in your achievement. I am resteeming this very generous post.

Congratulations @krnel!!!!11

Well done, grats!!

Resteemed. Well done. Sky's the limit.

Did you say free ? GIVE ME !!! Resteemed lol

Congratulations on your achievement, 70 rep that is something ! Wow. :)

Amazing, congratulations to you sir/madam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78