I AM @MICHAELCJ | ACHIEVEMENT 1TASK:INTRODUCE YOURSELF 22/03/2021(100%Powered up)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #achievement13 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians. This is my Officially introductory post.
I am so Thankful to God for making me strong and alive to see this day.
My name is Mike formally known with the old Account name @michaelcj.
I am a crypto enthusiast, I love to promote Crypto adoption as my Journey started in 2017.
2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9qFka7tRE7jEphK6EmF5iJ32Tar9MebZTzSt4PRhyCHJTijg1QUU3uKvmCqiFeComzTWNSZQcr41stLGWqxRgLVjc3p5rgW.jpeg
Steemit was the First platform I became an Ambassador as I kickstarted the @steemcamp project which indeed changed many lives in 2018.
As STEEMIT is one of the best platform to be involved with even though you have no knowledge of crypto and writing. I have met a lot of great minds and community here over the past years and I am also very excited 😊 to meet new people again here.

MY HOBBY
I love to Dance, Travel, Meet New people,Make videos, Learn and Educate people on Trends. Above all, I am an entertainer by Profession.

TZjG7hXReeVthqpTJZmwvzsLcvMeG4TU4Gjdfy267p7qiXZ9KtB5daMzK9CdW1mQfMKNC6mV2puJpD7LV8X1UKwAPm1XkqkbzBb93D16G3grvvySEiGRThMuLis6Zs1vKNXB6VxcyGcspJ.jpeg

I love photos/selfies, I love fashion, I can talk for africa. Don't even compare Davido and Wizkid in my presence 😅

IMG_20210223_115817_643.jpg

I love to support other events too. Thats me on a steemsanta costume below.

Other Projects I am involved in
I am a Senior Ambassador to @appics and one of @acom Africa Projector.

Much love to all community leaders carrying the steem flag so high.

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMzCSSMChKZsKBFeLiEV4.jpeg

Hold on guys. I gat some assignments to summit. As time goes on, I'll tell more about myself. See ya all later

Sort:  

Welcome back to steemit sir, I hope you enjoy your stay.

you can follow the @steemitblog for updates and also join the @steemalive community to get supported and more.

We're happy to have you back

#nigeria

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-56-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-48

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Warm welcome from @pricelesspresh so Glad you are back here sir🤗
Enjoy your stay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66