ACHIEVEMENT 1:- INTRODUCTORY POST ON STEEMIT COMMUNITY BY @photo-vid

in #achievement13 years ago (edited)

1628107046312.JPEG

Dear Steemites,

ABOUT ME
It's been quite an age, and I am so glad to be back to the community. My name is Olayemi John, I am 31 years of age, I am from Nigeria, and I live in ibadan city to be precise, in Oyo state.

EDUCATION
I had all my education in Nigeria. I studied Computer operations at the Olabisi Onabanjo University, 2009-2015, and graduated with upper credit. I had my nysc in 2016, and now, I am into photography and graphics artist, I also work from home as a content writer. I am happily married with a kid.

EXPERIENCE:
I have a good knowledge about crypto through Binance where I learn from course, and do my trading. Binance has been a wonderful platform to have experience about crypto as well as steemit.com
So, it's almost four years that I didn't have time to post quality contents on my blog here because of the difficulties in Nigeria, and now, I am fresh, better, and fully loaded with surprise package, that will contribute meaningfully to the @steemit @community.

HOBBY:
My hobby is listening to music, traveling, and watching movies.

PASSION:
I have a great passive in rendering digital services

PLAN:
My new plan with my blog @photo-vid, is to post trending contents, information, educate, and entertain. I will love to render assistance, make support, write good posts, assist my co-members, acontribute to the community, and obey guidelines
Please stay tuned, and stay safe.

DISLIKE:
I dislike laziness, I dislike corruption. I dislike procrastination

1628107045596.JPEG

I appreciate you loving guys for have time to glance through my post. I will work hard to do better and make exploit on this wonderful platform. Thanks to you all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66