My Introduction Post to Steemit @praveenfern

Screenshot_20230331-150414_Gallery.jpg

This is Praveen Fernando from Sri Lanka. I am 30 years old and currently, working online as a Quality Assurance Technician. Also am a beginner at earning cryptocurrency.

If I explain, who I am, I love doing freelance work and taking photos where ever I go. Enjoying outdoor meals and having coffee are also one of my favorite items. I should tell you I am a dog lover.

I think joining Steemit will be a turning point in my life. I love to write whatever I know about Cryptocurrency. But I must tell you that I am not a big and very good writer but I am trying my best. I do think that people who are reading my post will love my writing style. I love how you think of my articles and what you have to say about them. I love to have lots of friends on this platform.

In a platform like this, I think I will achieve my goals. I love to help people if I can, also according to my abilities.
I should let you all know that I am a Sri Lankan. I am proud of my small Island. I may be posting so many articles about my paradise too. I believe that you all will visit my country which is have all four seasons where and you can enjoy very tasty food, fruits, and get luxury treatments of country medicines.

Thank you for reading my intro and you can read my articles from today onwards.

Thank you,
Praveen Fernando

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69389.89
ETH 3686.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.37