Basic Security on Steem - I reposted this in Newcommers` Community.

in #achievement24 years ago (edited)

Hi all,
I had mistakenly posted this in my personal blog and then I reposted in Newcommers` Community.
You can find it using the below link.

Thank you very much.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@sathsara93/2hfk8w-achievement-2-sathsara93-task-basic-security-on-steem

Sort:  

Keep going Sathsara.. Oops. Just noticed, You have posted it in wrong placene ayya. Can you move the content to New Comers community. You can copy the content in a new post. Because there is the place where we curate Achievemnet 2 with steemcurator03 and giving the Tag. Sorry I just noticed it. If you free just post this there. ☺️☺️☺️ .

Great post, but please move it into newcomers community. Thank you.

Thank you @rishabh99946, I moved the content to newcomers community. Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70588.78
ETH 3814.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51