You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Figure art making with watercolor.

in #acidyo5 years ago

Little Dove
This painting is making me take a long look.
I know there is more in the detail and work than what I am seeing.
Maybe you should call one of the figures, "Francis."
I think I would look better that way. lol
Thank you

Francis

Sort:  

Hi Sir,
Accept my wishes for a wonderful and beautiful full of blessings morning.
Dear sir sometimes you makes me feel proud hehe is it true my work is going well.
In little shy and nervous as I am like a little fish in the pond of talent as so many are very special and talented more than me I am just like a spec of dust.
How beautiful is this you makes me special.

With love and respect.

Thank you

Francis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90