You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shameless self-promotion

in #acidyo6 years ago

The thing that surprised me was that you are not a witness. I tried to vote on you a couple of days back as I only have 3 witnesses I have voted on, and I thought you would be worthy of it. (I am not really into the witness research part, so I only vote on the people that I have personally seen do good things).
I found out about you through OCD, after being featured in it and following it, your name popped up a couple of times and it got me curious, because OCD and Curie are the two bigger great things that help a newbie not get discouraged. I think it is amazing what you have created just for the simple reason that you give people hope in a steemit kind of way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48