a small word for the best man in the world dad <3

in #acromott6 years ago

Father's Day arrives, that date we dedicate to those people that since we have conscience we recognize as our heroes for everything they do day after day for us.
images.jpg
A son always wants to give him the best and the most beautiful words to his father because it supposes his model and example of life, and to show him all the affection and appreciation, we give you a series of messages and phrases for daddy nice and short to surprise and wish him a happy father's day, to make a tribute with the words to love dad more sincere that a son or a daughter can dedicate him.
maxresdefault.jpg
In life one does not choose to be a son or daughter of one person or another, but God wanted you to be my father, and every day I thank him for that blessing. May he continue to bless us with his grace and light. I love you very much. I do not remember when I called you dad for the first time, but I am sure that I loved you back then because I am certain that you always interposed my life to yours, and put your love for me to everything else.
images.jpg
Father, you have always given me what I asked for, and you have also given me everything I did not know I had to ask you for. Today I know that your suffering to get ahead was great, but you did it with love. I love you and I will never be able to thank you for everything you have done for me I love you and will love you forever

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71