Daily Curation Support @acropolis #52

in #acropolis5 years ago

SABADO.jpg








Posts Propuestos para el día de hoy










@karen16




Hola amigos de steemit, Dios les bendiga. Hoy les muestro una rica y sencilla receta que realice en compañía de mi hijo.

Seguir leyendo...











@ivanfurqanpurba




Hello friend, this afternoon I was enjoying instant fried noodles that I made myself. I fell asleep from the noon, when I woke up I felt my stomach getting hungry.

Seguir leyendo...











@imarfood




A simple and delicious Fried Rice recipe is certainly not inferior to a special one and it will be more special if the stomach is rumbling asking to be filled.

Seguir leyendo...











@xvickx




It’s 6:30am and I’m sharing a few of my recent breakfast photos with the hopes they’ll encourage some of you to have a healthier morning today.

Seguir leyendo...











@elihs




After the mistake I made yesterday, eating burger waffle, today I decided to prepare a nice and healthy breakfast. The bread is not actually bread, because it doesn't contain flower or yeast.

Seguir leyendo...

































@acropolis se encarga los sábados de buscar las cinco mejores publicaciones a nuestro entender que atiende a una temática variada.














Sort:  

Congratulations @acropolis! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23