You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 48: Progress and Adaptability

in #actifit5 years ago

Sounds good! Hurrayyyy...!!
Probably the cold makes one hungrier (I think!) I was going to suggest slowing down and giving yourself a break for this season, but as I read on, it seems you're doing fine... and getting better even!

Keep it up... we (inactive, couch potatoes...) are behind you... :)

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by. I’m keeping at it. My routine is just changing with the season. I’d like to keep my morning routine going, but I’ve been losing motivation day by day. It’s the cold and the dark. I’m sure I’ll pull myself out of this morning funk sooner or later, though. In the meantime, I’ve been shifting my exercise time to evenings and nights.

Happy to check in! :)
Sounds good... the evening schedule - hope it works out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83