You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: May 9 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Haha, I do think that is what he meant - avocado smashed and spread onto bread - the healthy conscious here also eat that; I haven't actually had it though... I love that you have old churches amongst newer buildings - I hope they don't change that! Hmmm, now that we also have gardens within buildings and above certain levels, it makes me think my city here is becoming too developed... I guess I should be happy they still maintain some green no matter how... That GE building seems to have brick all the way up... wow! Cheers, and Happy Friday!! :)

Sort:  

Ok cool at least now I can say I have tried it but it’s not for me
Yes NYC has an interesting mix and I think some of the older buildings are classified as historic buildings so have to be maintained and kept which I to feel is a good thing
The GE building is that style all the way up I must go and get more shots of it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85