You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: December 1 2018

in #actifit5 years ago

Hey @linnyplant! I hope you enjoyed the music. ;-) 20K walking/running is quite a number! Excellent! Yesterday, today and also tomorrow there will be no distance I can report, because I am attending a seminar in Munich.
I agree, family and work have the highest priority, this is the way it should be.
It's midnight and I am so tired, I barely made it to post my report of today. My daily ranking at actifit is down under. I don't mind.

Sort:  

Why are you tagging me in my own post replying to me?

Edit: It just occurred to me it’s very late where you are. No need to respond, Peter. Rest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89