Map of the sole of the foot (foot therapy)/足の裏の地図/My Actifit Report Card: March 15 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago

fullsizeoutput_168f.jpeg

It was taken because there was a signboard with a taste.
It is a salon of foot massage.

As the sole of the foot is said to be a microcosm of the body, there are many reflection zones.

I am not good at such foot therapy, reflexology, hand massage and tailoring.
Apparently I'm not good at being able to touch the body.

But the "lined figure of the foot" of this signboard is quite nice.

5猫ちゃん.png

味わいのある看板があったので撮影したものです。
足裏マッサージのサロンです。

足の裏は体の縮図であると言われる通り、たくさんの反射区がありますね。

私は、こういったフットセラピーもリフレクソロジーもハンドマッサージも整体も、苦手でして…。
どうやら私は「体に触られる」ことそのものが苦手みたいです。

でもこの看板の「足の裏地図」はなかなか素敵ですね。



3猫ちゃん.png

本日のactifitは7,300歩ほど、とやや少なめ。
ホントに最近は座り仕事が多くて困ってしまいます。
週末も嵐のような天気らしいので、また外出しないかも。。。


IMG_1382.JPG
I am glad that you read it :-)

今日も読んでくださってありがとうございます😊



7341
Daily Activity,Walking

Sort:  

私はマッサージ好きで、特にタイ古式マッサージが大好きで、一時期修行に行けたらいいなあなんて考えていたことがありました ;) 京都のテンプルマットに行きたいなあ・・・

あきぽんさんもマッサージお好きですか。
タイ古式マッサージって具体的にどんなものかな?と思ってググってきました。
「施術者さんと2人で行うヨーガ」という感じでしょうか…。
私は2人で組んでストレッチとかすると、筋肉を緩める方向に行かなくて(笑)逆にスゴく力が入ってしまい、全く効果がないんですwww

Posted using Partiko iOS

二人で行うヨガ!まさにそうです。と言っても私はお任せなので、もっぱらぎりぎりのばしてもらって、ヨガより怠けていられて気持ちいいのが好きです ;)

そう!そこがポイントで「怠けて」いればいいのに、ものすごいチカラが入ってしまうんです!!
セラピストさんに身を任せればいいんですけどね、それが出来ない…w

Posted using Partiko iOS

私は気持ちいいより、もっと痛い位にやってくれなきゃ効果がない!って思う位、グイグイやってもらいたい派ですね。台湾では現地の人が行くような足つぼマッサージのお店で悶絶しながら「こーでなきゃ!」なんて思ってました(≧▽≦)

マジですか(^^;)
私は痛くされると、気持ちいいとか効いてるとか考えられなくて、むしろ腹が立ってきますwww
全然違いますねぇ。私はツボ押しもマッサージも、アムさんみたいに楽しめないわぁ〜。

Posted using Partiko iOS

腹が立つ痛さと、「おー、そこそこ効いてるからもう少し強めに!」って痛さと多分触ってる場所が違うと思うのですが、両方あります。
肩なんかは子供の肘を自分の良い所に当てて、グリグリさせちゃいます。

なるほど〜。やっぱり気持ちいいポイントがあるはずなんですね。お子さんにぐりぐりしてもらうの、イイですね(^^)

Posted using Partiko iOS

足裏マッサージも散歩をすると、色んな足の部位が刺激されて同様の効果がありそうです^^。

今日は久しぶりに散歩にでもいって、自分で足裏マッサージしてみたいと思います!

セルフ・ウォーキング・マッサージってことかな(^^)
それはいいですね!
歩くってとても大事だなぁと、今更ながら、改めて実感してます。

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 46 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 7341 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.46% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

足の地図いいですよね。@aitommylrさんは足などを触られるの苦手なんですね。私は好きなのですが、そういえば足は自分でやる方が好きです。

足の裏マップ、かわいいですよね(^^)
そうなんです、私、なんだか触られると力が入ってしまい、全然落ち着けないんですよw
足のマッサージ、自分で出来るのはイイですね!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87